Research Group:
Ab initio and Artificial Intelligence methods
for heterogeneous catalysis


Our group currently collaborates with other groups and research institutes.

  • Dr. Luca M. Ghiringhelli (Fritz Haber Institute, Germany)
  • Prof. Robert Schlögl and Dr. Annette Trunschke (Fritz Haber Institute/Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion, Germany)
  • Prof. Ferdi Schüth (Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung, Germany)
  • Dr. Harun Tüysüz (Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung, Germany)
  • Prof. Kristian S. Thygesen (DTU, Denmark)
  • Prof. Jens K. Nørskov (DTU, Denmark)
  • Prof. Sergey V. Levchenko (Skoltech, Russia)
  • Dr. Mario Boley (Monash University, Australia)
  • Prof. Richard Catlow and Dr. Andrew Logsdail (Cardiff University, United Kingdom)
  • Prof. Graham Hutchings (Cardiff University, United Kingdom)
  • Dr. Frank Rosowski (BASF SE/BasCat Joint Laboratory at TU Berlin, Germany)
  • Dr. Sandip De and Dr. Ansgar Schäfer (BASF SE, Germany)
  • Dr. Stephan A. Schunk (hte GmbH, Germany)


Page last modified on October 28, 2022, at 01:20 PM EST