Members of the NOMAD Laboratory

December 2021
Click here to download a high resolution picture (6MB)

NOMAD Lab Director: Prof. Dr. Matthias Scheffler
Phone: +49 30 8413 4711
E-mail: schefflerfhi-berlin.mpg.de

Executive Assistant: Rayya Douedari
Phone: +49 30 8413 4720
Room: T 1.19
E-mail: douedarifhi-berlin.mpg.de

NOMAD CoE Assistant: Dr.Gabriele Mogni
E-mail: mognifhi-berlin.mpg.de


Alaa Akkoush
آلاء عكوش

Phone: +49 30 8413 4850, Room: T 1.03
E-mail: akkoush@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Prof. Alexander Bradshaw
Phone: +49 30 8413 4864, Room: T 0.15
E-mail: bradshaw@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Christian Carbogno
Phone: +49 30 8413 4817, Room: T 1.07
E-mail: carbogno@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Florian Fiebig
Phone: +49 30 8413 4851, Room: T 1.09
E-mail: fiebig@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Luca Ghiringhelli
Phone: +49 30 8413 4802, Room: T 1.08
E-mail: luca@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Xiaojuan Hu
胡晓娟

Phone: +49 30 8413 4804, Room: T 1.11
E-mail: xhu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Kisung Kang
Phone: +49 30 8413 4816, Room: T 1.06
E-mail: kang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Sebastian Kokott
Phone: +49 30 8413 4821, Room: T 0.16
E-mail: kokott@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hagen-Henrik Kowalski
Phone: +49 30 8413 4826, Room: T 1.23
E-mail: kowalski@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Marcel Langer
Phone: +49 30 8413 4806, Room: T 1.12
E-mail: langer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Andreas Leitherer
Phone: +49 30 8413 4814, Room: T 0.03-0.04
E-mail: leitherer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Konstantin Lion
Phone: +49 30 8413 4855, Room: T 1.04
E-mail: lion@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Shuaihua Lu
Room: T 1.12
E-mail: slu@fhi.mpg.de
Evgeny Moerman
Phone: +49 30 8413 4825, Room: T 0.03-0.04
E-mail: moerman@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Thomas Purcell
Phone: +49 30 8413 4853, Room: T 1.10
E-mail: purcell@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Jingkai Quan
Phone: +49 30 8413 4809, Room: T 1.15
E-mail: quan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Herzain Isaac Rivera Arrieta
Phone: +49 30 8413 4811, Room: T 0.03-0.04
E-mail: rarrieta@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Mariana Rossi
Phone: +49 30 8413 4839, Room: T 1.14
E-mail: rossi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Nikita Rybin
Никита Рыбин

Phone: +49 30 8413 4813, Room: T 1.16
E-mail: rybin@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Daniel Speckhard
Phone: +49 30 8413 4854, Room: T 1.04
E-mail: speckhard@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Shuo Zhao
Phone: +49 30 8413 4827, Room: T 1.23
E-mail: szhao@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

[+]     

Page last modified on May 04, 2022, at 09:10 AM CET